Royal Blood announce UK tour + new song

Brighton rock duo Royal Blood have announced a massive UK tour – including a visit to the SSE Hydro on 24 November.

The band, who are gearing up for the release of their eagerly anticipated second album, How Did We Get So Dark, will also play shows in Cardiff, London, Leeds and Manchester, among other dates.

You can see Royal Blood’s full UK tour schedule below.

Tickets for Glasgow go on general sale from 9am on Friday, 26 May from www.gigsinscotland.com

Royal Blood have also have shared a brand new track called Hook, Line & Sinker. Scroll below to watch the video.

Wednesday May 17 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Thursday May 18 – O2 Academy Newcastle
Friday May 19 – O2 Guildhall Southampton
Saturday May 20 – O2 Academy Leicester
Thursday June 22 – Eden Project
Monday Nov 13 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday Nov 14 – READING Rivermead
Thursday Nov 16 – MANCHESTER Arena
Friday Nov 17 – LEEDS first direct Arena
Saturday Nov 18 – BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Monday Nov 20 – LONDON Alexandra Palace
Friday Nov 24 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Saturday Nov 25  – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Sunday Nov 26  – DUBLIN 3Arena
Tuesday Nov 28 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Wednesday Nov 29 – BRIGHTON Centre

Leave a Comment