Arcade Fire reveal tracklist for Everything Now

Following their triumphant Edinburgh gig earlier this month, Arcade Fire have unveiled the full tracklist for their eagerly-awaited new album, Everybody Now.

The Canadian collective went down a storm as they performed an intimate gig at Edinburgh’s Corn Exchange to herald their soon-to-be-released newbie – and now they have released the full tracklist for Everybody Now, which is out July 28 via Columbia.

The Montreal-based band – comprised of William Butler, Win Butler, Régine Chassagne, Jeremy Gara, Tim Kingsbury and Richard Reed Parry – shared the song titles via Twitter.

You can see the full tracklist below, as well as watch the official videos for two new Arcade Fire songs – the ABBA-esque Everything Now and Creature Comfort.

Arcade Fire’s Edinburgh gig was their first in Scotland since memorable back-to-back intimate nights at the Barrowlands in 2013, under the alias ‘The Reflektors’.

Read AAA’s review of the gig by clicking HERE.

In 2011, Arcade Fire played a huge outdoor gig at Edinburgh Castle.

The band’s new album will be released on CD, cassette and vinyl. The vinyl version of the record will feature 20 different artwork variants, each including the album’s title written in one of 20 different languages.

Speaking about comeback single Everything Now to BBC Radio 1’s MistaJam a few weeks back, frontman Win Butler said: “There’s sort of an everything-nowness to life. I feel like almost every event and everything that happens surrounds you on all sides. It’s trying to capture some of the experiences of being alive now in all its flaws and all its glory.”

Arcade Fire will return to the UK next month with two intimate dates at London’s York Hall on July 4 & 5 before heading to Manchester for a show at the city’s Castlefield Bowl on July 6.

 Everything Now tracklist:

1. ‘Everything_Now’ (continued)
2. ‘Everything Now’
3. ‘Signs of Life’
4. ‘Creature Comfort’
5. ‘Peter Pan’
6. ‘Chemistry’
7. ‘Infinite Content’
8. Infinite_Content’
9. ‘Electric Blue’
10. ‘Good God Damn’
11. ‘Put Your Money On Me’
12. ‘We Don’t Deserve Love’
13. ‘Everything Now’ (continued)


Leave a Comment