Gary Numan live album out today

Electro-pop legend Gary Numan has today released a new live album – Savage, Live At Brixton Academy.

It’s a three-disc deluxe album consisting of two audio CDs and a concert DVD.

Earlier this month, Numan also released The Fallen EP and has just completed a string of UK dates with The Skaparis Orchestra, including a date at the Royal Albert Hall, London which sold out in a few hours.

Both EP reviews and live reviews have been outstanding, certifying that Numan is still at the top of his game.

Numan’s current album Savage: Songs From A Broken World, was released in September last year through BMG and earned the best reviews of his career.

The album entered the UK charts at No.2, a fantastic achievement for the iconic and highly influential artist.

The British electro pioneer was also awarded the Inspiration Award for songwriting and composition at the Ivor Novellos last year.

Savage, Live At Brixton Academy is out today.

See track listing below:

1. Hide (Intro)(Live)
2. Ghost Nation (Live)
3. Metal (Live)
4. The Fall (Live)
5. I’m An Agent (Live)
6. Bed Of Thorns (Live)
7. Dead Sun Rising (Live)
8. Down In The Park (Live)
9. Pray For The Pain You Serve (Live)
10. Here In The Black (Live)
11. Mercy (Live)
12. Love Hurt Bleed (Live)
13. My Name Is Ruin (Live)
14. Cars (Live)
15. When The World Comes Apart (Live)
16. Prayer For The Unborn (Live)
17. Films (Live)
18. Are Friends Electric? (Live)

Leave a Comment