Paramore announce Edinburgh gig

It’s been a busy day for Paramore fans, with the band unveiling new single Hard Times, announcing new album After Laughter – and giving details of a short tour that brings them to Edinburgh this summer.

The Hayley Williams-fronted outfit will visit the Usher Hall on June 22 on a six-date tour that also sees the band stop off in Manchester, London, Bristol, Dublin and Belfast.

The album After Laughter will be released on 12 May.

You can check out new single Hard Times below, and underneath find details of the band’s summer tour.

The tracklist is as follows:
1. Hard Times
2. Rose-Colored Boy
3. Told You So
4. Forgiveness
5. Fake Happy
6. 26
7. Pool
8. Grudges
9. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How


15 -‪ Dublin, Ireland @ Olympia
16 – Belfast, United Kingdom @ Waterfront
18 – Manchester, United Kingdom @ O2 Apollo
19 – London, United Kingdom @ Royal Albert Hall
21 – Bristol, United Kingdom @ Colston Hall
22 – Edinburgh, United Kingdom @ Usher Hall

Leave a Comment