All Saints announce first UK tour in 15 years

It’s time to dust off your old crop tops and combat trousers – All Saints are back and about to hit the road!

Following their upcoming comeback show at London’s KOKO, which sold out in only 60 seconds, the iconic nineties girlband will head out a ten date tour across the UK this October. Though the tour will be in support of their latest album, Red Flag, it will also feature all their most popular hits including Pure Shores, Never Ever, Bootie Call and Black Coffee.

As one of the most prominent British girl groups of the 90s, All Saints became known as an edgy alternative to The Spice Girls and went on to sell over 12 million records, had five number one hit singles and win two Brit awards before prematurely splitting in 2001.

In a statement about the tour, the band said: “We couldn’t be more excited to be heading out on the road to perform across the UK this October. Playing live is our favourite thing to do as a band and we can’t wait to perform all our hits plus some new tracks from Red Flag.

“It’s incredible to think our last proper tour was over 15 years ago. So we’ve been waiting for this moment for a very long time. From the feedback we’ve read online, it seems like A LOT of our fans have been anxiously waiting too. We can’t wait to get out there and see everyone.”

Tickets for all shows on All Saints’ Red Flag Tour will go on sale at 9am on Friday, 18 March via www.gigsandtours.com

Full UK tour dates are as follows:

Thursday 6 October – o2 Academy, Newcastle

Friday 7 October – o2 Academy, Glasgow

Saturday 8 October – Manchester Academy, Manchester

Monday 10 October – o2 Academy, Bournemouth

Tuesday 11 October – o2 Academy, Liverpool

Thursday 13 October – o2 Brixton Academy, London

Friday 14 October – o2 Academy, Birmingham

Saturday 15 October – o2 Academy, Sheffield

Monday 17 October – Cliff Pavilion, Southend

Tuesday 18 October – The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA, Norwich

Words: Amy Anderson