The Strokes confirm release date for new album – and share comeback single

The Strokes are back! The New Yorkers have shared comeback single At The Door, the first track from their soon-to-be-released sixth album, The New Abnormal. You can listen to it right here.

At The Door comes ahead of The New Abnormal’s release on April 10, via Cult Records / Columbia. It marks their first album since 2013’s Comedown Machine.

Having previously confirmed live dates in Berlin, Paris and Belfast this month, the band have also announced an intimate gig at London’s Roundhouse on February 19.

You can see the tracklisting for The New Abnormal below.

  1. The Adults Are Talking
  2. Selfless
  3. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
  4. Bad Decisions
  5. Eternal Summer
  6. At The Door
  7. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
  8. Not The Same Anymore
  9. Ode To The Mets

Leave a Comment